Senior Assassins

From Sage Creek History
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Senior Assassins is a game played by Seniors across the nation.

Its exact origin is unknown at the moment.

Sage Creek seniors begin their games early in the school year and play by the rules available on

The first game was technically played by the Class of 2017 but was played in their junior year(See: Junior Assassins).

The first senior assassins game played by seniors was Senior Assassins 2017-2018.


Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

  • Winners:

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

  • Coordinator:


Past Winners

Due to COVID-19, the game was ended early.

Bryce Allen, Matthew Oakley, Diego Garcia, Oscar Hackworth, Grace Dieter, Sydney Tomaneng, Tyler Jones, Cole Younger, Hunter Bassett, Jacob Caruso, Gabrielle Kan, and Manny Loma.


  • 2017-2018 - Police Called due to 'Suspicious persons with possible weapon', was actually just a Senior Assassins attempt
  • 2018-2019 - Administration mistakes a senior assassins-related statement as an active shooter threat
  • 2018-2019 - One player hits another player with their car leading to an amendment to the rules
  • 2019-2020 - Another player hits a different player with their car, proving the amendment didn't work
  • 2022-2023 - A player sends a lawyer after the game coordinators to 'prove their kill was invalid'

See: Senior Assassins 2017-2018.