Class of 2021

From Sage Creek History
Jump to: navigation, search


The Class of 2021 is the 5th class to attend Sage Creek High School, and the first class to be not apart of the inaugural first 4 classes.

Their freshman year was the 2017-2018 school year, and their senior year will be the 2020-2021 school year.

Class Council

Freshman Class President - Nolan Mejia

Freshman Class Vice President - Morgan Mayorga

Freshman Class Treasurer - Paola Gonzalez

Freshman Class Secretary - Daniel Hong

See Also: Category:Class of 2021, Category:Student/Class of 2021

Class of 2017, Class of 2018, Class of 2019, Class of 2020, Class of 2021, Class of 2022.